Skip to Content
Daily Homework and Announcements
6-2 Open House Presentation
Math - Mrs. Frerichs kfrerichs@district158.org - ext. 4828
Literacy - Mrs. Garza-jgarza@district158.org, ext. 4826
Literacy - Mrs. Baltzersen (847)659-4825 or tbaltzersen@district158.org
Social Studies - Mr. Starnes (rstarnes@district158.org) Ext. 4827
Science - Mr. Elder (melder@district158.org 847-659-4829)
Math- Mrs. Uidl (cuidl@district158.org) 847-659-4831
Literacy - Mrs. Sparber vsparber@district158.org 847-659-4867